Supplement check

GlucoLife Plus Blood Pressure: ten of the eleven

The seller names eleven ingredients and writes a paragraph on each. Ten of those eleven paragraphs argue for blood glucose, diabetes or insulin. One mentions blood pressure. This is a blood pressure product whose own ingredient section is written about blood sugar.

Prices, product names and the ingredient text below were read from the seller's own funnel and its order endpoint on 2 September 2026. No Supplement Facts panel is published anywhere, so no milligram figure appears on this page either.

GlucoLife Plus Blood Pressure Capsules bottle, 30 capsules, dietary supplement

The signature finding

What each ingredient paragraph actually argues

Below is the seller's own ingredient list, in its own order. The tag on the right records which outcome that ingredient's description argues for, judged only by the words the seller wrote about it.

Ingredient named by the sellerIts blurb argues
Yarrow Herbblood sugar
Berberineblood sugar
White Willow Bark Extractblood sugar
Magnesium Gluconateblood sugar
Gymnemablood sugar
Licorice Root Extractblood sugar
Organic Ceylon Cinnamonblood sugar
Alpha-Lipoic Acidblood sugar
Zinc Citrateblood sugar
Potassium Chlorideblood sugar
Vitamin Cboth
10argue for glucose or diabetes
1mentions pressure

The single exception is Vitamin C, whose paragraph says supplementation can improve glycemic control after meals and reduce blood pressure. Every other paragraph is about glucose, insulin, HbA1c or diabetic complications.

Read a few and the pattern is unmistakable. Yarrow is credited with antidiabetic effects. Berberine with hypoglycemic properties. Gymnema with reducing blood glucose fasting and after meals. Alpha-lipoic acid with peripheral neuropathy in type 2 diabetes patients. This is the ingredient copy of a blood sugar product, running under a blood pressure name.

The object

What is actually published about the product

Short list, because the funnel is short. Everything here comes from the bottle render, the funnel page or the order endpoint that fills the price boxes.

DetailPublished value
Name at checkoutGlucoLife Plus Blood Pressure Capsules
FormCapsule
Per bottle30 capsules
Serving sizenot published
Supplement Factsnot published
Ingredient amountsnot published
Manufacturernot published
Minimum purchase2 bottles
Recurring chargenone
Support line+1 323 286 4947
Guarantee30 days
Why the duration is unknown

A bottle holds 30 capsules, printed on the bottle itself. How long that lasts depends on the serving size, and no page states one. Take one a day and a bottle is a month. Take two and it is a fortnight. The seller sells in bottles and never in days, so the tier cards carry no supply figure at all.

The price

What it costs, checked 2 September 2026

Read directly from the order endpoint that populates the checkout, so these are the figures the page charges rather than figures typed into marketing copy. Shipping is free on every tier. There is no single bottle option.

BottlesPer bottleTotalReferenceShipping
2$59.95$119.90$180free
3$44.95$134.85$270free
5$33.97$169.85$450free

The reference column is the seller's own crossed out figure, built from a retail price of $90 a bottle. That $90 is not a price the product is sold at anywhere on the funnel. The highest real price is $59.95, on the smallest tier.

The tier

Take the two bottle tier

Best reason to pick it

2 bottles, 60 capsules$119.90

$59.95 a bottle, free shipping, the smallest purchase allowed

Cheaper per bottle

3 bottles, 90 capsules$134.85

$44.95 a bottle, free shipping

Cheapest per bottle

5 bottles, 150 capsules$169.85

$33.97 a bottle, free shipping, sold as buy three and get two free

The guarantee is 30 days. Nobody publishes a serving size, so nobody can tell you whether five bottles is five months or two and a half. Buying the smallest allowed quantity is the only choice that does not depend on a number the seller declines to print. Fifteen dollars separates two bottles from three, so if you are confident the three bottle tier is the better arithmetic. Beyond that you are pre paying for a formula whose amounts are not disclosed.

Get My GlucoLife Plus →

What is claimed, and by whom

The claims and the disclaimer on the same page

These are quotations from the seller's own funnel. They sit above a footer that states the opposite kind of position. Both are the seller's words.

WhereWhat it says
Benefits blockclinically proven to lower high blood pressure
Benefits blockreduce the risk of heart disease
Benefits blockreducing the risk of Type 2 Diabetes
Benefits blockReverses Insulin Resistance
Bottle frontReducing The Risk Of Heart Disease
Site footernot intended to diagnose, cure or prevent any disease
The correction worth making

A dietary supplement is not a medicine and cannot be clinically proven to lower high blood pressure as a product, because the finished formula has no published trial and no published amounts. The footer disclaimer is the accurate line, and it contradicts the five above it. If your blood pressure or your blood sugar is the reason you are here, that is a conversation with a doctor, and it is not a decision a page selling capsules should be making for you.

Two things to know about the page itself

The counters and the testimonials

The funnel shows a purchase notification that names a person, a place, a quantity and a time. It is produced by the page's own script: a list of first names, a list of regions and a list of quantities, drawn at random and refreshed every seven seconds. It is not a feed of real orders.

Separately, three testimonials appear with full names attached. The site's own footer states that actual names and photographs of the individuals depicted in the testimonials have been changed, and that individuals are remunerated. That is the seller's disclosure, not an inference.

Three bottles of GlucoLife Plus Blood Pressure Capsules, the middle tier the seller offers

Left out on purpose

What the funnel does not answer

Each item was looked for on the funnel page, the checkout and the order endpoint on 2 September 2026.

  • Any amount at all. Eleven ingredients are named, none carries a milligram figure. The seller's own product record has a nutrition facts field and it is empty on every one of its bottle options.
  • The serving size. Not stated, so the bottle's duration cannot be worked out.
  • Who makes it. No manufacturer, no facility, no country of manufacture.
  • Company details. The checkout template carries fields for company name, address and email. All three are blank.
  • The studies. The ingredient paragraphs describe research in general terms and link to none of it.
  • Why the ingredients are a glucose list. The page never addresses it.

Not for you if

Four reasons to close this tab

  • You are treating diagnosed hypertension. This is a supplement with no published formula and no trial. It is not a substitute for medication and the seller's own footer says as much.
  • You want to know what you are swallowing. No amounts exist in public for any of the eleven ingredients.
  • You take medication. Berberine, licorice root and potassium chloride all have known interactions worth raising with a pharmacist, and you cannot tell them the dose because it is not published.
  • You wanted one bottle to try. The minimum purchase is two.
Get My GlucoLife Plus →

Questions

What people ask before buying

What is GlucoLife Plus Blood Pressure?

It is a dietary supplement in capsule form, sold in bottles of 30 capsules under the name GlucoLife Plus Blood Pressure Capsules. The seller names eleven ingredients, including berberine, gymnema, Ceylon cinnamon, alpha-lipoic acid and potassium chloride, and publishes no amount for any of them.

What is in GlucoLife Plus Blood Pressure?

Eleven ingredients are named: yarrow herb, berberine, white willow bark extract, magnesium gluconate, gymnema, licorice root extract, organic Ceylon cinnamon, alpha-lipoic acid, zinc citrate, vitamin C and potassium chloride. No Supplement Facts panel is published, so no milligram figure exists in public for any of them.

How much does GlucoLife Plus cost?

Checked on 2 September 2026 through the seller's own order endpoint: two bottles for $119.90, three bottles for $134.85 and five bottles for $169.85, which is $59.95, $44.95 and $33.97 a bottle. Shipping is free on all three and there is no single bottle option.

How long does a bottle of GlucoLife Plus last?

That cannot be answered from what is published. The bottle holds 30 capsules, printed on the bottle itself, but no page states a serving size. At one capsule a day it is a month, at two a fortnight. The tier cards are sold in bottles and carry no supply figure.

Is GlucoLife Plus FDA approved?

No. The site carries the standard line that its statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and that the product is not intended to diagnose, cure or prevent any disease. The Food and Drug Administration does not approve dietary supplements.

Is there a subscription or a rebill?

No. Every bottle option returned by the seller's order endpoint is flagged as a one time purchase with no recurring charge and a rebill price of zero. That is one of the clearer points in the funnel's favour.

Why are the ingredients about blood sugar?

The seller does not explain it. Ten of the eleven ingredient paragraphs on its own page describe effects on glucose, insulin, HbA1c or diabetic complications, and only the vitamin C paragraph mentions blood pressure. GlucoLife Plus also sells a Blood Sugar Support product at an identical price ladder.

Get My GlucoLife Plus →
$59.95a bottle on 2 Get My GlucoLife Plus →